Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Needham Loan Office
Needham Loan Office
David Kurzman
Vice President, Branch Manager
Office (781) 474-5080
Email:   dkurzman@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/dkurzman
NMLS #: 613454
James Shanahan
Vice President, Branch Manager
Direct (781) 474-5100
Email:   jshanahan@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/jshanahan
NMLS #: 613462
David Conti
Senior Loan Officer
Office (781) 474-5068
Email:   dconti@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/dconti
NMLS #: 9557
Michael Duquette
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 474-5081
Email:   mduquette@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/mduquette
NMLS #: 20365
Jonathan Godin
Senior Loan Officer
Office (781) 474-5105
Email:   jgodin@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/jgodin
NMLS #: 1030297
Keith Hapenney
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 474-5082
Email:   khapenney@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/khapenney
NMLS #: 20369
Todd Hughey
Senior Loan Officer
Office (781) 474-5110
Email:   thughey@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/thughey
NMLS #: 613450
Mike Kidwell
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 474-5075
Email:   mkidwell@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/mkidwell
NMLS #: 704428
Michael King
Senior Loan Officer
Office (781) 474-5114
Email:   mking@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/mking
NMLS #: 613452
Peter McCourt
Senior Loan Officer
Office (781) 474-5091
Email:   pmccourt@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/pmccourt
NMLS #: 20376
Matthew Miller
Vice President
Office (781) 474-5099
Email:   mmiller@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/mmiller
NMLS #: 3929
Andrew Monticone
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 474-5085
Email:   amonticone@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/amonticone
NMLS #: 16851
Keith Munsell
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 474-5067
Email:   kmunsell@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/kmunsell
NMLS #: 613458
Philip Murphy
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 474-5072
Email:   pmurphy@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/pmurphy
NMLS #: 20379
Chip Newman
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 474-5087
Email:   cnewman@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/cnewman
NMLS #: 20380
Jim O'Malley
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 474-5111
Email:   jomalley@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/jomalley
NMLS #: 613459
Connor Shortsleeve
Vice President, Loan Officer
Direct (781) 474-5079
Email:   cshortsleeve@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/cshortsleeve
NMLS #: 38781
Michael Stevens
Vice President, Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 474-5086
Email:   mstevens@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/mstevens
NMLS #: 613463
Leader Bank
864 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington, MA  02476
Toll Free:  (781) 641-8600
marketing@leaderbank.com
Copyright © 2018 Leader Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map