Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Arlington Loan Office
Arlington Loan Office
Vikas Selhi
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 641-8605
Email:   vselhi@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/vselhi
NMLS #: 613451
Kathy Castelli
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 641-8618
Email:   kcastelli@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/kcastelli
NMLS #: 613442
Kevin Buckley
Senior Loan Officer
Office (781) 641-8682
Email:   kbuckley@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/kbuckley
NMLS #: 113190
Jennifer Jalbert
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 641-8667
Email:   jjalbert@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/jjalbert
NMLS #: 1295244
Diane Harrington
Senior Loan Officer
Office (781) 648-7900
Email:   dharrington@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/dharrington
NMLS #: 31436
Wenfei Chen
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 648-7900
Email:   wenfeichen@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/fchen
NMLS #: 1254744
James Madigan
Direct (781) 648-7900
Email:   jmadigan@leaderbank.com
NMLS #: 13168
Giovanni Vaudo
Senior Loan Officer
Office (781) 648-7900
Email:   Jvaudo@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/jvaudo
NMLS #: 30948
Liza Pauquette
Senior Loan Officer
Office (781) 648-7900
Email:   lpauquette@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/lpauquette
NMLS #: 1071914
Michael Angers
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (781) 648-7900
Email:   mangers@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/mangers
NMLS #: 30934
Stephen Friree
Senior Loan Officer
Office (781) 648-7900
Email:   sfriree@leaderbank.com
Website: http://leaderbank.com/agent/sfriree
NMLS #: 282094
Leader Bank
864 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington, MA  02476
Toll Free:  (781) 641-8600
marketing@leaderbank.com
Copyright © 2018 Leader Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map